Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47523434 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,sanadya
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login had done MBA (HR) and Yoga Therapy diploma from Indore University. She is a simple and ambitious girl with moral values. She is a Yoga Instructor owns a Yoga Training Institute and also prefer to make it as her future profession.
    We are four Sisters. Name Visible on Login is youngest one. My Father is a Rtd. Govt. Employee from BSNL and mother is a Home Maker. My eldest Sister is married in Vidisha and she is homemaker and her Husband is in pharmaceutical business. My second sister is married in Indore and working as an Asst. Prof. and her Husband owns an Electronic based company in Indore itself. I am third one, married in Sagar. Me and my Husband both are working in MNC based in Bangalore.
    My father has three brothers:
    1. Working with MPSEB in Ganj-basoda, MP
    2. Working with Post- Office in Ganj-Basoda, MP
    3. Civil Engineer in Block-Office Bhopal, MP
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,sanadya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Madhya Pradesh
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.