Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47361498 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai,Saiva Vellalar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I m Name Visible on Login. I believe in God and in myself. I think life is a beautiful journey and if we have a good life partner then our journey becomes more easy and beautiful. I have 4 members in my family my father is a teacher mom is a homemaker and my younger brother is working in VISPL. I am eagerly waiting for someone who really want to enjoy his life with me... so hope for the best....
I m looking for loving and caring husband who is ready to except me whole heartedly by ingnoring my past and who can live happily with me in my present life...
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai, Saiva Vellalar
Belongs to thiruvidha gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pennadam(tamil nadu), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Yoga, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.