- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Friend
1 of 14
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Well i am a HR in Delhi,but i would like to join in lecturership profile for that i am goin to do preparation for UGC NET and I want to enrolI in Ph D with reputed university. done my Masters from kanpur university.and i did my mphill sociolgy from kanpur university in 2012.and did my MBA hr from SMU IN 2011.. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired,from new india assurence company as a assistant manager.. and have a brother, who is married and 2 sisters, 1 of who is brother is in australia he is manger in reputed company.elder sis is CHARTED ACCOUNTANT, We hail from Kanpur(Uttar Pradesh). As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Respectful and Sweet. In my free time i like Home / Interior Decoration and Nature. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from kanpur(uttar pradesh), with liberal values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Yoga, Driving, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Merchant Navy
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Airforce... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.