Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46381001 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Allentown, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!! & (Namaste!)
    I am a very simple, caring, down to earth, fun loving, and independent girl. I love to spend time with my family and am very respectful of my elders. I was born in Orissa, India and spent most of my childhood in Dehradun,India. As such I have a good mix of western and eastern cultures. I have completed my Bachelors in Nursing/ Health Sciences and am working a RN supervisor. However, I would like to get my masters and become a family Nurse Practitioner in the near future. My hobbies/interests includes reading, listening to music, watching movies, cooking, interior decor...and the list goes on.

    We are a very close knit family of four. My father is an IT professional/computer engineer and is currently working with an insurance company. My mother is a homemaker. I have one elder brother and he currently owns/runs a business in Virginia. He holds a bachelors in finance and business administration
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Allentown, Pennsylvania
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs... more
    • Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.