Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45365990 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Allentown, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for visiting my profile :)

I would like to start by saying, I am on here simply because I'm at a point in my life where I am looking for something serious. The first thing people usually write about on here is what they do in their professional life so here goes mine. I have degrees in political science and in Cultural Anthropology. I work with a Community College teaching intro classes as a Professor. I currently am also working on a book that is soon going to be published under a publishing house in Boston.

I often explore new places, clubs and restaurants. I love nature and things like hiking and camping I do to relax. I'm a huge fan of college football, NFL, pro baseball and international soccer. (Not much into basketball.). Music, painting and sketching are my 3 passions. But my love is cooking. I am always experimenting and picking up new ideas from my travels. (so i hope mr. right is a foodie).

I grew up in a Philly Suburb... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Allentown, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Borsad, Uganda, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Professor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.