Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45172183 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin,Jha
  • Madhubani, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login, belong to a Moderate Mathil Family from Madhubani having Gotra Kashyap. Did schooling from Carmel Convent School and Graduated from St. Xaviour College Ranchi. MBA in HR from Varanashi and got campus selection in Tata Vyoum in the capacity of HR Executive. Father working with CCL and placed at Phusro ( Bokaro) Got one brother who did CS and pursuing CA also. Would be comfortable with someone who is maithil Brahman and accustomed with Maithil Civilisation. Must be positive and interactive. He should be CA/CS/MBA ( From acknowledged Business school), / PO/ Doctor /Engineer from Govt Institution/ Civil services/ Defence and other Govt / Semi Govt Organisation

I am proud to have Traditional with moderate adaptive family . Our bonding with Maithil tradition and values have never been onditioned . Father working in CCL and placed at Phusro ( Bokaro) . Mother is housewife and having a brother pursuing professinal courses . Sharing views and appreciating others... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin, Jha
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Madhubani, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Maithili

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Born in Bokaro
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kakroul dist madhubani, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
Mother Tongue Maithili
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.