Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH45059804 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia Bohra
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and live life to the fullest. I am very close to my friends and family and I'm fortunate to have them in my life, so I try to spend as much time with them as possible. In terms of what I am looking for in a partner is someone who is kind and compassionate with whom I can connect with and converse with on a range of different levels/topics.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia Bohra
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from KARACHI, with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.