- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Barelvi
  • Cuttack, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Kehkasha Name Visible on Login is a simple, cheerful girl who is down to earth. She has been a very bright student academically and she is pretty ambitious. She is Open minded, very friendly girl blended with traditional and modern values. She has good upbringing and follows values diligently. She has great respect for elders. She aspires to become an IAS officer. She wants a life partner who is honest and committed to marriage, loves and cares for her and who stands by her side in all odd and even times out. We are looking for similar values in our son in law.

Her Education :
She has done her Schooling from-St Joseph's girls high School (passed out with flying colours)
+2 CHSE Topper in Odisha (4th position in Odisha)
+3 Utkal University Topper (1st position in Political Science under Utkal University)
P.G Topper in Ravenshaw University in Political Science
M.Phil in Ravenshaw University
Ph.D in Ravenshaw... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Barelvi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Cuttack, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicOpera, Western Classical Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Western Classical Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Rourkela, Sambalpur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.