Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44496354 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Billava,poojary/kotian
  • Mangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login, simple independent traditional and modern look boy. i am currently working in u.a.e Dubai. I searching good understanding life partner. my Father bari - Bangera, Mother bari - kotian.
About my family: we are 5 brothers(no sisters) 4 brothers are married. 3brothers saperatly well settled with family.
my elder brother and me with my parents in my native Bantwal. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you to please leave a message...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Poojary/kotian
Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mangalore
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bantwal. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (4 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Watching television
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.