Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44125184 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Armed Forces
  • Army
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramdasia,Ravidasia
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Shri Akal ji.

I have done my Bachelors from SPN College Mukerian and BCA from IGNOU . Job GD Soldier Indian Army. free time I like Playing Musical Instruments, Listening To Music, Net Surfing and Pets.
In my family,
Mom - who is a homemaker, a brother and a sister.
Father ji late (hony capt) retired. koi khaas rishtedaari ni hai. Koi bhi daaj dahej di demand bhi ni hai. Bride di education aur bride hi sade li daaj hai. Simple marrage. Caste no bar..
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

Thank u...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Ravidasia
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Army
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramdasia, Sikh:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.