Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43778979 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste.. ! :)
    There are many shades of my personality, I am chirpy but at times quiet too, I am cool most of the time but can be very volatile, mature but at times may be child-like, emotional yet emotionally very strong, Like making friends and to stay connected.
    LOOKS AND PERSONALITY TRAITS :-
    Girl with the height of 5'3, slim body type, fair skin, chicklet teeth, no marks and scar.. with average looks (I don't like acting as a self praising parrot.. ). :)
    OTHER PERSONALITY TRAITS :-
    I am a "girl next door".. who finds joy in simple things.
    I am an extrovert with my friends and relatives.. otherwise introvert with strangers.
    I am a cusp (Libra + Virgo) by zodiac.
    I am a fair, balanced and straight forward person.
    I am an Independent, mature, practical & smart girl with friendly,
    witty, fun loving, polite, calm, caring nature.
    I am a blend of smartness & innocence.
    I am Family as well as Career oriented.. because I believe an individual should be independent as Time, Things and Situation does not remain the same.. (you never know.. what God has in store for you.. ).
    I am a genuine mix of modern, traditional, social & family values. :)
    EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATIONS :-
    Schooling from English Medium (CBSE) Co-ed school.
    Having a degree of BBA.
    PGDM with Dual Specialization in Finance & Marketing.

    PARTNER EXPECTATIONS :-
    Looking for a person who has a height around 5'9 (min. ).
    He has to be an honest, loyal, understanding, witty, humorous, fun loving, Polite, calm, caring person & must have moral, social, ethical and family values..... because that's what I am and I expect the same from that man.
    He must possess great IQ and high Intelligence level (as I am just an average.. ;) ).. but he should not be the person who flaunts his Intelligence.
    He must possess a degree of IIT or ICAI or running Family Business.. Preferable- IIT, CA.. or Others- IAS, IPS, RAS, Navy, Army, Airforce, Pilot, Defense, Lawyer, Doctor, Software Developer/Consultant/Engineer.
    NOTE :-
    1. That man must belong to friendly and very understanding parents & family.
    (as I belong to the friendly and very understanding parents & family.. ). :)
    2. He has to treat my parents as his own because that's what I'm gonna do.
    3. If you are expecting Dowry or supports Dowry or say lines like..
    "mummy papa apni marzi se ye toh denge wo toh denge n all.. " then sorry to
    say but you are at wrong profile. :)
    4. I dislike people who flaunts their extra intelligence, who flaunts their
    money or say money minded. I dislike people who are materialistic.
    5. I get disappointed with the people who can not even speak basic or
    routine English without error.
    6. On my Job's Salary part- That belongs to my parents. They don't ask
    us for that but it is our love and gratitude towards them. And if you are
    not alright with this then sorry to say you are at wrong profile.
    7. We don't consider Kundali and all and expects the same.
    8. If you are a person who differentiates girl in two genres.. i. e.
    i) Girlfriend material.. ii) Marriage material.. then you are at the wrong profile.
    9. Regarding meeting and all.. i would like to meet that person personally
    and after one or two meetings (if) we will ask our parents to talk,
    meet or discuss the things further. Why am I preferring to meet personally
    at first.. because I would ask my parents to proceed further only when
    I feel comfortable, sense of belonging ness, familiarity, easy going
    & friendly.. with that person.
    10. If you are 'Male Chauvinist' and believes there is no harm in causing
    physical assault to female.. then you're at wrong profile.
    * I have a plan to get married after 2 years so that I can settle my career
    in the meanwhile.
    * Reason being why am I writing all this over here- Being an honest &
    fair person I am writing all this, these are the facts related to me and in
    order to avoid any misunderstanding any further.nnMy family is Liberal, modern & broad minded.
    We live together..(My Grandfather, Father, Mother & sisters).
    I have two siblings. One is elder than me and another one is younger. Elder one has got married recently. She is working with one of the biggest MNC and she lives in UK (on company's project) for last two years with her husband (as he is also in the same job). And younger one is pursuing her studies.
    I belong to middle class family. My father had a business but then suffered a huge loss and lost everything But then he maintained his dignity and re establishd everything but now he is working with some other firm as an employee.
    Reason being.. why I am writing all this over here.. because I don't want to give you any kind of wrong indication in the context of Dowry Expectation (if any).
    Warm Regards & Thanks for reading this with patience..!! :)
    * If you want to drop me a personalized message.. u can mail me
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • jaipur
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist... more
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.