Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42936818 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Goyal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology in 2010 from IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad. I am currently working in National Informatics Center in Delhi as a Software Developer on Dot Net. Platform. My previous Company was National Productivity Council. My friends describe me as confident and sharp minded. My hobbies/interests include Programming, Teaching, music.
    I belong to a middle class family.
    I am looking for someone Smart, Handsome. I am Positive thinker, believes in Indian culture.
    Basically i belong to Baraut (Baghpat), west U.P. However i am residing in Delhi since last two year with my elder brother. My father is businessman and my mother is very religious lady. There are two brothers. Elder brother working as a software engineer and other one in marketing area.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Jain
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Goyal
    • Others
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Baraut (Baghpat)
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
    • English, Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Other
    • Bagpat, Ghaziabad, Meerut, Muzaffarnagar, Noida, Faridabad... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Software Developer / Programmer... more
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.