Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Roy
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a girl of morals. She knows how to adjust Family values along with a modern outlook.
    Being the elder daughter, she knows how to handle responsibilities and strives hard to do her best.

    My Dee is simple natured, helpful, Mature and Sensible. She is an energetic and outspoken person also industrious and eager to learn. She is full
    of enthusiasm and confidence along with Warm, Jovial and Charming Temperament

    She possesses a cheerful and easy-going disposition. She also treats her friends and family with sincerity and respect.

    She is self-Motivated. She is right now doing MBA (with Finance), she is on a leave from Job due to her semester exams.

    She also has a lovely personality and kind heart, willing to serve and shows social concern. She has a positive attitude towards her Life and is able to exert a positive influence on others.

    We are searching a boy who will be her support throughout life and love her and stays beside her in every ups and downs of life and also a family who loves her as a daughter. Our family consist of 4 members. Mom-Dad, My Dee and Me.
    Dad is working in a private firm in Ahmedabad From last 24 years. My Mom is a housewife and I'm pursuing engineering (Computers).

    Name Visible on Login has completed her graduation in BCA and now she is pursuing MBA (Finance) in Ahmedabad itself.

    Our ancestral origin is East Bengal. But now our complete family is in Kolkata. We do visit Kolkata once in a year.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya,Roy
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Ham radio, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.