Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41861321 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal
  • Passaic, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe that few photos and several lines of written representation of
oneself won't reveal much about the person. However, it does give a
brief overview of some one. So, initiating my thoughts .. Grew up in
India and have been living in USA since 2008. About education I completed
my bachelor in molecular biology in May 2014. Currently working as a QA Analyst at C&D. I am a family orientated Person, love to use time with family and friends. Love to read anything that
motivates me and teach me new experiences in life.
Talking about the meeting some one, " no one is perfect " but some one is straight forward, resemble to my
thoughts.But, as everyone thinks talking in person is more
effective,Talking about hobbies like to travel,
watch reality and funny shows, movies, cooking and so on !! Since, marriage is a big decision to
make it successful I believe it takes an equal attempts and compromises
from both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal
Lives in Passaic, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Science
Working As Science Professional (Others)
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.