Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41708103 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Vashishtha Gotra
  • Rewari, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste,

    Kindly go through the profile before initiating any communication.

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my lovely daughter Name Visible on Login. My daughter is simple, honest, dedicated and family oriented person. She is very down to earth and caring by heart. She enjoys all the phases of life. My daughter is an active person and likes to play batminton. She also enjoys dancing and very passionate about painting. Her friends describe her as loyal, modest, sweet, helpful, well manned with high moral and family values. She has done her Masters in Science and currently working as a Teacher in a private school.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Brahmin Gour upper middle class family. Ours is a close knit and a respected family. Father is working with Haryana financial corporation as a Manager. Mother is a caring homemaker. I have one son and two daughters out of which one daughter is happily married and well settled. In short we are a happy and a caring family.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, well educated and well settled in his career. He should have respect towards elders. We are only looking for Gour Brahmin suitable match for her who belongs to Haryana, Delhi, NCR and Chandigarh.

    Thank you for checking my daughters profile, Feel free to contact if any wavelength matches:)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour,Vashishtha Gotra
    • Vashishtha
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • rewari
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Rewari, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
    • Ghaziabad, Meerut, Noida, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Gurgaon... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.