Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41367541 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kashyap,Koch
  • Nagaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I belong to a very liberal minded family with straight forward views. I work in the Department of Posts as a postal assistant and posted in Nagaon Head Post Office for the last two years. I love travelling, trying out new recipes whenever i have time. I am looking for a person who is witty with a broader outlook, simple and kind at heart. Most importantly he should have values and respect for elders with full honesty and dedication towards a relationship as I value the same.. I hate false commitments and pretensions.

    My dad is a retired professor from Nagaon College and mom too retired as a subject teacher from Nagaon Govt. Girls' School. My Bro is a Vet. Doctor and my sister is married and settled in Shillong. We are a family of six including my brother in law who is an assistant professor in NEHU, Shillong.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,Koch
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Nagaon
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Office administration
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Nagaon, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bengali, Chinese, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kalita
    • Assamese
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Defense, Education & Training, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy, Science
    • Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Doctor... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.