Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41355903 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ssa and Namaste!
I am doing my residency in oral medicine and radiology. I am jolly, confident and outgoing. My hobbies/interests include music, photography, travelling, shopping, watching,TV dance. I request people that if you are sending request just for fun then please don't send.
I have plans to do my PhD and am sure I can clear any exams if I relocate anywhere else also. I want someone to support me and encourage as for me my marriage is trust ,understanding and giving respect to each other and helping each others in ups and downs of life.
Family is very important for me and I have certain goals in life which I want to achieve and want to serve people..
If we send request to someone kindly decline if u don't like it...no issues on that.
We are well-reputed traditional family with a modern outlook.My Dad is commander in Indian Navy and my mom is a teacher and I have one younger sister she is doing her MBA.We are looking for tall, handsome, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Actor, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Doctor, Surgeon
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.