Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH40500008 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Home Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,kumbhakar
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login who has done Bachelor of Science from the University of Calcutta, and then Master of Science in Nutrition from Vidyasagar University. Presently she is taking care of the house and helping her mother in handling household matters.

Name Visible on Login is a very sweet and obedient daughter. Being a friendly and an approachable person she mingles with people very easily and gets along well. She has high regard for family values and handles her work in the most appropriate manner. She has always been a bright student and a quick learner. During her free time she enjoys listening to music, reading books, watching television and cooking.

We are a family of three. Name Visible on Login is our only child, as such she has always received our attention, love and affection. I am her father; I retired from a bank in the month of October, 2013. My wife is a homemaker. We hail from Jadavpur, West Bengal.

One thing we are sure of is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Kumbhakar
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from KOLKATA, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Home Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.