Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Myself:

    I would describe myself as a mature, confident,
    outgoing and down to earth person, born and brought up in Delhi. Having
    completed graduation, I am presently working as an Accountant with a private firm
    here. My hobbies and interests include exploring new places, listening to good
    music (mostly romantic songs), spending time with my family and preparing
    delicious meals for them! My specialty lies in cooking rice dishes (both
    vegetarian and non-vegetarian)! Whether I would like to continue working
    after marriage depends on circumstances and my future family.

    My perfect partner would be an educated, good
    looking, caring and family oriented person whose personality matches mine. He
    should be from a compatible social, religious and linguistic background; well
    settled in his job or business. We also believe in matching horoscopes of the concerned partners.

    About My Family:
    Ours is a middle class Hindu family of
    moderate values from Delhi. My father has his own business in Delhi while my
    mother is a housewife. I have two younger brothers who are still studying in college.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,RAJASTHANI
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping
    • Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, Rajasthani
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
    • No Mangliks
    • India, Canada
    • Manitoba, Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Panipat... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.