Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH39594791 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 14
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,Koiri Hindi Bhojpuri
  • Katihar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About My Sister
Hey,My sister is smart, fair, well mannered having human values. She has high Regards for elders. She believes marriage is a very important relationship based on mutual respect, trust and most important"love".

Her Hobbies/Interests
Her interests/ hobbies include listening to music, watching movies, Cooking, Creativity, Travelling. I hope you would like to know more about my sister, if you do please leave a message.

Family
I am her sister and We belong to a well cultured educated kushwaha Joint Family. Our native place and
house is at Katihar, Bihar. My Father and My Uncle( Bade Papa) both are involved in joint family business.
My Mother and Aunt(Badi Mummy) are homemaker.Our family is purely vegetarian one. So, we are looking for someone who doesn't have any problem with her being vegetarian
We are 2 sisters and 2 brothers.I am married and currently I am in Hyderabad. My husband si also from a Kushwaha... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Koiri Hindi Bhojpuri
Lives in Katihar, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Katihar, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.