Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH38763738 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an officer in armed forces. He is creative person who believes in positive living of life.
He is family oriented, simple and sober by nature.
He is lively, human and compassionate. He loves nature and lives simple with high ideals.
At the same time he enjoys life to brim.

His family belongs to ambala near chandigarh. His father is accountant,mother is homemaker and sister is pursuing her studies. His family is well settled and holds traditional values. We are looking for a beautiful and educated girl from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ambala, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Works in the Army
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.