Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38039170 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is well-cultured, good looking and smart. She believes in family values and relationships. She has studied MCA form BIT Mesra Ranchi, and works for a top MNC in Bangalore. Her hobbies are reading books, cooking and watching movies.
    her kundli shows that she is manglik. She is an albino by birth and her complexion is white.
    We are looking for a suitable match from an educated family.

    We are from Ranchi, Jharkhand and our extended family is in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand.
    Father is a businessman ( B.Pharma from BIT mesra)
    Mother is a homemaker.
    Elder Brother is an engineer working for a top MNC in Bnagalore
    Bhabhi is a Manager in a PSU Bank in Bangalore.
    Younger sister is pursuing engineering in Computer Science.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Goyal
    • Marwari
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ranchi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Carrom
    • Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Jharkhand
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.