Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37796130 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Prajapati
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I'm Name Visible on Login. I am writing few things which I observed and heard from my close one's. I am friendly, easy going, a bit extrovert and a passionate person who likes to live life to the fullest. I believe I am down to earth and helpful in nature. My friends describe me as bubbly, intelligent and a fun to be with person. In my free time (which I rarely get) I love shopping, watching movies, cooking and Internet surfing. A perfect blend of modern and traditional cultures. I am an undergraduate and currently working as a Stalk Controller in a reputed jewelery shop.

About Family:

I belong to a Hindu Gujarati upper middle class moderate family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family. Father is a respected businessman. Mother is a caring homemaker. I have a younger brother who is pursuing his studies.

Partner Expectations:

I am divorced and looking for a fresh start in life. I am looking for someone who is open-minded, genuine, trustworthy,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Prajapati
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Golf, Rugby, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Golf, Rugby, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.