Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37622729 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Davadnya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thank you for visiting my profile.

    I was born and brought up in Dandeli( uttar kannada dist) and for the past seven years I have been in Bangalore. I Have done my MBA and working in a reputed media company as a Manager. My job involves lot of creativity where in i design advertisement plan for some of the reputed companies.

    I have a passion to travel to new places, enjoy every moment of life as it comes, My friends describe me as confident, jovial, and a trustworthy friend

    About My Family:
    My parents are originally from Gokarna but have settled in Dandeli since many decades. My father retired from his job and my mother is an affectionate homemaker. I am their eldest son. I have a brother who's 5 yr younger to me works in a reputed IT firm and is the heart of the family.

    I am looking to settle down with a Girl from my same community, who is affectionate and can be my best friend. She should have a pleasing personality, be genuine at heart, value my family integrity and respect my parents. Education is not a limitation for me and if she wants a career after marriage I will support her whole-heartedly.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Davadnya
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya
    • Konkani
    • No Mangliks
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.