Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37234371 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 19 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Student
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sensitive, understanding and loyal are three words that describe me perfectly. I am currently doing my undergraduate and my goal is to write my CPA exam in a couple of years from now. I'm looking for a man who is stable, understanding and wants a commitment for life. I want to be married young and don't see anything wrong in it. I feel like I'm completely ready for it. I've been very independent from an early age due to the nature of my parents' jobs. I'm flexible and open minded and I am someone who always tries to make a relationship work.
Basic Info
    • 19 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • No Religion
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Commerce
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 40
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Canada
    • Ontario
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.