- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Johannesburg, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

Born and bred in Bombay, I've been living in Johannesburg for almost 3 years now. Before my stint here, I spent a year in Paris completing my masters and followed that up with a few months of work in Bangalore and Dubai.

My friends will tell you I'm open-minded and free-spirited, and I firmly believe curiosity never did kill the cat. Although I understand we, as a species, are not exceedingly rational, I try and choose intellect over emotion and reason over passion. Ambition and career are important, but they don't constitute all that life has to offer. I strive to strike a balance, to the extent I deem reasonable.

My father is a retired businessman and mother is a homemaker - both live in Bombay. I have a younger sister who is about to graduate from her Bachelor's degree at Ohio State U, Columbus. My uncle, aunt and grandparents are settled in New York. In the near to medium term, I might relocate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Playing musical instruments, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, South Africa
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.