Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36045152 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I graduated Masters in Math and Computer Science and currently working for an investment bank. I work and live in Manhattan.I am a very out going person and love dancing Bachata/Salsa. I typically hang out with my friends doing fun thinkings like hiking, bowling, playing pool, dance school, etc obviously depending on the weather. I also love traveling, going on road trips and explore new places.

I am a big time foodie, always looking for new restaurants, also try cooking new recipes once in a while.

As for my partner expectations, I am looking for someone who is outgoing, open-minded, funny, honest, motivated, has a positive attitude and knows the importance of compromise.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Sindhi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.