Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36040229 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Thakur,Rajput Thakur
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I'm Name Visible on Login. i'm, doing my graduation. my height is 5"3 and current I'm working as Quality analyst with Times. And i want to become a radio jockey. i believe in my self, i love my self and my family and right now I'm searching a person who will love them more then me. im Very caring, sincere. Romantic, and adorable... :)i knw no one is perfect but if we want we can make perfect for each other, i wanna to give him every happiness of life to my partner wanna to do everything to my partner. im vry fashionable, i don't wanna to change for any one Somebody who will accept me as I am. i am very straight forward, i always respect my elders always very emotional, simple girl........ love to live in a joint family.. my friends describe me as: smart, confident, organised.......... Views
    on marriage: Marriage is an institution which enables, not only 2
    individuals, but 2 families to bond for a lifetime. I believe it is a
    relation set in heaven and celebrated on Earth. I
    don't ask god for a perfect person, not the handsome and nor the
    smartest. I pray to have someone who i can love each day for the rest of
    my life, romance with him even at the age of 70, Make him my best
    friend. start a beautiful journey and thank almighty every day for
    bringing him into my lifeMummyPapa
    always told - Faith, Character n Confidence are what you've left with
    when you've lost everything you can loose n Good Character is not given
    to us. We have to build it, piece by piece - by thought, choice,
    courage, n determination.

    REGARDS: Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 21 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thakur,Rajput Thakur
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • delhi
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Education
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird watching, Dancing, Ham radio... more
    • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.