Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35955548 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login is a very warm, smart, homely and honest yet fun loving girl. She is currently working as a finance professional in an asset management company.

    Her motto in life is - Happiness is intrinsic. Build it inside you; no external circumstances can take it away from you. Live wholeheartedly!.

    Name Visible on Login loves to paint sketch read and bake in her free time. She's also fond of travelling and is a total foodie.
    Few of her favorite books: Train to Pakistan by Khushwant Singh, Flamingoes of Bombay by Siddharth Sanghvi, A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini.

    Has a B. Sc. in Banking & Finance and is currently thinking of pursuing a professional course.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Bhardwaj
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
    • Fantasy, Romance, Self-help
    • Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Actor... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.