Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35459400 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Mathur
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple down to earth person raised in an upper middle class family. I consider myself to be cheerful, honest, and affectionate with a sense of humour. I love getting out and seeing different places, meeting my madcap friends, going on road trips and having a good time whenever I can. I can be a bit impulsive, but only with minor things. When it comes to big decisions, I always take them with due considerations and practical approach.

I am an engineer by qualification, and have been in the market research and consulting field since the start of my career in 2008. Currently I am working as a consultant in a Japanese automotive company. I am also pursuing an executive PGP course in business analytics. I don't hesitate in taking up new challenges and this may lead relocation whenever necessary.

My family is very important to me as well and I believe in fulfilling all my responsibilities towards them. My dad is employed as GM in Tata Group aerospace company,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Mathur
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.