Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35373756 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Iyengars(Vadakalai) living in Bangalore for the past 27 years. Our 2nd son has completed Masters degree (Information Science & Technology) from one of the reputed university in Maryland and BE (Information Science & Technology) from M.S.Ramaiah Institute of Technology.

He is working as a Software Business Analyst in a reputed concern in Washington DC.He grew up in Bangalore and represented U16 Karnataka/South India cricket tournaments. He is actively pursuing cricket at USA T-20 level.

He is interested in photography, music and travelling. He is a fitness conscious person, he plays different sports (Badminton, Cricket, Swimming, Table Tennis , Tennis) and enjoys going to the gym.

Due to our differing geographical locations and time difference , we need time to discuss with my son before we can get back to you.

We are searching for a like-minded, Pretty, fun-loving, affectionate, well educated girl with family values , who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.