Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34459381 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my Masters from Punjab university In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have 1 brothers and 1 sister, all of whom are married. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from swat. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Museums, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • MusicGhazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Russia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.