Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34229712 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,PATHAN
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a soft spoken,soft hearted,a very hard working smart girl
with creative brain and high aims... she has done her B.A.M.S from A.U.A.M.C, ALIGARH in the year 2013 and she was throughout topper and a Gold Medalist over there. she is currently doing her internship from Dr.R.M.L.Combined Hospital,Gomtinagar, Lucknow and also practising as an assitant doctor at the most renowned FARIDI CLINIC,Hazratganj,Lucknow.... She is also practising under a senior pulmonologist at her residence and is holding the post of Health secretary at United Name Visible on Login Association of India...
She is very adjusting
and flows well with whatever the ambiance is..... And after all, she is a
wonderful doctor to her patients and a world class daughter of mine...


Believe me she will prove herself as a perfect life partner for destined
soul mate and a lovely member for her new family too... Insha Allah
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, PATHAN
Offers Namaz occasionally, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both her parents are employed. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.