Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32798038 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Hindu
  • Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am writing this up on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed Bachelor of Commerce from Kurukshetra University. Now she is pursuing Master's in Professional Accountancy (MPA) from Charles Sturt University, Melbourne, Australia.

    We have been living in Ambala, Haryana, since 1984, though originally we belong to Punjab. I am Name Visible on Login's Father; I run a Jewellery Showroom (that deals in gold and diamond) and I am also into the business of property construction and development. My wife is a homemaker. I have a son (Name Visible on Login's younger brother) and another daughter (Name Visible on Login's younger sister), both of whom are pursuing their studies.

    Name Visible on Login is a jolly girl, adorable and a wonderful daughter to her parents. She is someone who sees the glass as half full rather than half empty. She is always ready to take initiative of doing something valuable and encourages others to do the same. She gives importance to moral and traditional values and respects elders. She knows how to grip a joint family, and sometimes she gets emotional as well.

    Name Visible on Login is a nature lover, and so, she likes gardening, loves to visit hill stations, and watch the lovely clouds up in the air. Other hobbies and interests include watching movies, listening to music, traveling and interior decoration.

    We would like to have a highly educated boy, from a well to do family, for our daughter. The boy should have a good job, and we would prefer if he is from Australia where my daughter is. And one more thing, the boy must belong to a Punjabi family.
Basic Info
    • 21 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Hindu
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • -, Australian Capital Territory
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Remixes... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.