- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,bengali kayastha
  • Midnapore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple minded and like to believe the life with simplicty. I don't like the person who likes to be busy with show off his or her own qualities and their belongings to others.i like to complement others who are honest, loyal.
I have completed my master in English from rabindabharati university. and b.ed from bilaspur university on I m teaching in a c.b.s.e board school as an english subject teacher.
My hobby is music and singing as I like specially rabindrasangeet and all kind of Indian favourite pastime is reading some literatures. cooking and and design my dress is tooo my hobby. I feel lucky for being a teacher as teaching is also my hobby.i am passionate to travel in hilly region with dense forest.
My sweet family consists of my ma baba amd mother is a perfect homemaker and my father is an employee of central government , elder sister is married .she is a homemaker brother in law is in kolkata police.they are happily... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bengali kayastha
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from midnapore, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.