Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH32496819 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I not the usual fair, slim, beautiful girl, so if that is what you are looking for I suggest you don't bother to get in touch with me.

Moving on to a little about me, I currently work a Mumbai based startup company, full-time and when needed with my mum is her real estate investment business.

I would consider myself a very religious person but not the orthodox type. I believe very strongly in Lord Shiva, and would prefer someone who feels the same too. I am a Christian by birth, as my dad was one. My mum is a Hindu and I chose to follow her religion.

I enjoy reading comics and graphics, and I hope to start my own series of graphic novels someday.
I love animals and love being around them. If you like animals, it'll be great. Growing up I've had all sorts of pets - cats, dogs, African parrot, an iguana, and a snake. Currently, we just have a parrot, who is an important part of our family.

I enjoy being outdoors as much as I enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Vashisht gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dubai > Dubayy View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dolly D



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baroda, with liberal values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Museums, Handicraft, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France, Norway

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.