- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am posting this profile for my son.

Name Visible on Login is a tall, smart, handsome, friendly & a very well mannered boy with a good sense of humor. He respects family & traditional values and knows how to balance his personal & professional commitments. He has always made us feel that family comes first for him.He is very promising and progressive in outlook and has been extremely successful so far in the professional world

We are a middle class and well cultured family, respected and well known in our native place Patna. Although nuclear we are a close knit family with lots of love and deep bonding between us, hence we feel like a joint family even though we are spread across the country. All family members are well placed and are happily settled.

We are looking for a pretty girl from a well cultured family who is smart & decently educated. Inclination towards family values & mixing nature will make for a perfect match.

Groom's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Patna View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sangeet G

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.