Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32298881 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Chaurasia,chourasia
  • Panna, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there

    I am simple and claim person like to follow traditions with modern edge, believes in honesty at top of the all. I like to read books, visit new places and explore it, like to stay closely with nature.

    Born and bought up in my native place i. e. Panna (MP), completed Master in Computer Applications with 71 % from SVIM Indore. I am having 2+ years of IT experience as software developer and currently working with one of private IT Company in Mumbai western region. I have dream of to become a manager in next preceding years.

    I have not much big family and happy one, which includes my parents, 3 sisters (1 married) and 1 brother (doing BE).

    I like to marry girl who are more or less similar from my background especially socially and financially, may stay with joint family, good in nature, looks wise okay, pleasant, supportive.

    Someone says that marriages are arranged in heaven and made on earth. Hoping that will meet my special one soon or later, but definitely dear one who will be only one close to my heart forever.

    Kind Regards
    Name Visible on Login;)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chaurasia,chourasia
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • panna
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Panna, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Technology, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Chess, Cricket
    • Chinese, North Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chaurasia
    • English, Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.