Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32179014 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Omaha, NE, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'd like to describe myself as a sincere and hard working guy. I like to believe I have a fun side in spite of being focused on my career. I am an ardent sports fan and like to dabble with finance and stocks outside of work. If you like Michigan Football, or follow Pacers or Broncos we have some common fondness.

    I earned my masters from University Of Michigan, Ann Arbor, in Operations Research, which by the way is just a fancy word for Math. I work as a project engineer with a Fortune500 company in Omaha,Nebraska.
    I work for my company's IT department and primarily make quantitative models for logistics and network planning. For the past couple of years I have been living here, and yes , 'Omaha' is a real place, not a just a word that Manning says to snap the ball :)

    I grew up in Ahmedabad,India and first moved to US in 2007. My parents moved to US as well and live in Michigan.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Omaha, Nebraska
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.