Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31271525 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Alwar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself shalinee Name Visible on Login elder sister of Name Visible on Login and i am working as assistant commissioner in custom and central excise posted at noida....i am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login who is a dental doctor...have been working as dental surgeon at many places in delhi in both govt. and pvt. sectors and in andaman also. Presently she is persuing for MBA in healhcare administration from gurgaon for 6 months of classes. we are seeking for a suitable match for her who should be nonsmoker nonalcoholic and pure vegetarian. who should be loving caring and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Alwar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.