Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31213372 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,gautam
  • Jamshedpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a hard working and ambitious girl. Apart from the job, she has been providing coaching classes to +2 students for the last six years. Recently, she has also started preparing for UPSC Civil services exams. My father retired as an employee, assistant foreman in UCIL Jadugoda(a public sector undertaking) near Jamshedpur.. I am a Software Engineer and working in SBI(State Bank Of India), Mumbai. My elder sister is married to a S. O. ( Statistical Officer) working in Dumka and has a son of 5 yrs.. My middle sister is pursuing CA(Chartered Accountant) and CS(Company Secretary) and is married to a software engineer working in J K TYRES..
    We are from Panapur(Danapur), and also have property there.. Completed MSc in Inorganic Chemistry from Ranchi University.. Working as Scientific Officer in UCIL (Uranium Corporation of India Ltd. ), Jadugoda. As my sister is working in Jadugoda (near Jamshedpur), we are looking for a groom who is preferably settled or working nearby Jamshedpur.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,gautam
    • kandawar
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • PATNA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Science
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.