Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30539490 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Jaffna vellalar
  • Jaffna, Sri Lanka

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi
She has completed Bachelors in Science, University of Colombo (Bachelors of Industrial Statistics and mathematical finance). She is currently working as a Technical Engineer (online work). My family is Traditional with a modern.

Father was employed as a Ceylon Electricity Board Switch Board operator [ S.B.O Grade1 ] and Mother is pension. All Sisters & Brothers are living in United kingdom and two brothers living in France. She live with her mum in Colombo, Sri Lanka.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Jaffna vellalar
Belongs to Jaffna vellalar gothra
Lives in Jaffna, North Eastern, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaffna Sri Lanka, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Sri Lanka
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.