Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30477097 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asak.. This is arshi's brother.. She is a soft spoken educated religious girl. The only daughter of our home. Completed her masters in biotechnology now pursuing Ph. D. in environmental biotechnology,
    Belongs to an educated Muslim family with high family values. She tries to maintain a balance between deen and duniya.. currently pursuing her Ph.D. as research fellow and getting maulana azad national fellowship from UGC. She prays regular 5 times namaz.
    Bought up in a nuclear family but surrounded with whole Name Visible on Logindaan.. :) dadi, mom and dad are haji.. mashaallah. Father is an advocate. 2 yonger brothers, elder one have done B. Tech and working with an MNC in pune, youngest one is studying BBA.

    we are looking for a suitable well settled groom from educated family with strong religious values. .

    *Please note Interrupt only if u r really serious, and we prefer Pathan, syed, Shekh from JharName Visible on Logind, Bihar only.
    thanks for ur time..
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Pathan
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ranchi
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom, Chess
    • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.