Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29924719 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Other, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
right here we go....... i love going shopping and spending all those hard earner dollars.
i want to travel more i have been to india obviously, california and the big apple nyc, as well as paris and bologue. really want to go australia and barcelona.
i have had a hard few years off life loosing many family members but hey have done well with my career from nursery nurse to manager. now currently in a school..
yes you all guessed it.... i am 25 want to settle down now espiecally for my parents sake typical eh come on you have done your degree and have a job next step marriage yes lol...

cute, beuitiful....how can you resist???
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Other
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.