Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28848664 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Baidya
  • Gandhidham, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from Kutchh University & presently studying M. Com from the same University. She is a loving & caring girl. Due to my service we are presently staying at Gandhidham but planning to go back to my native on retirement. We hail from a Joint family staying at New-Barrackpur, Kolkata. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed as a Branch Manager in a Private Company. Her friends describe her as Affectionate.

    We are looking for a suitable well settled/presentable/honest/with good sense of humor/ having respect in family values match preferable working with Central/State Govt. /Bank/Educational Institute from Baidya/Bhramin cast (except Modhugulo Gothro/same blood group) living in on and around Kolkata/West Bengal.
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya,Baidya
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • East/West Bengal
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gandhidham, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Comics, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Sr. Manager / Manager... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.