Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28557692 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Patel - Leva
  • Wandsworth, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very caring, bubbly, and passionate person. I like to think that I spend everyday as if it's my last and I LOVE to laugh! I am very out going person but I also enjoy those cozy nights in, I enjoy having fun, experiencing new things and am a very open person but know when to keep private. I am independent and I enjoy reading, cooking especially baking and enjoy football which is unusual for a girl I know! :) I am very close to family and enjoy spending time with them. I work with young children and absolutely love it. I am ready to settle down and be married. I am looking for someone who is out going, open to try new things, romantic, loves having a laugh and is close to family. If you like what you have read and want to know more...click on that button.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Wandsworth, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Techno / Trance
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Athletics, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom
    • Greater London / Middlesex, Surrey
    • London
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.