- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,badagnadu
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste/ Hi ,

Am Name Visible on Loginember's name will be visible after you login" style='color:#c1690b;background:#ffffbe'>Name Visible on Login,

Am currently working with Toshiba as a Senior Software Engineer/Lead. Professionally I do consulting for open source project, initiator and contributor.

As far as I'm concerned am cool headed,Patience, caring, learning, listening, Like Vedas as I tried to understand essence of that.
as I have done some research for my self, I can co relate with respect physics/mathematics science I have studied.

I like know about it, If any one like to know i will speak or else I don't like to forcefully show any thing what I know nor
Like to put on any one my views, weather is same or different. Easy going person. With lot of sense of humor.
Like to be Cool, jovial.

Like to see happy environment where i will be and around.


In my free time I like Travelling, Cooking,
Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Blogging,
Long Drives, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Badagnadu
Belongs to Mouna Bhargava gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Bengalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dilip S M

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Blogging, Driving, Gardening, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Driving, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.