Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28187383 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Passaic, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Y'all,

    Name Visible on Login here. At base, I am from Bharuch, Gujarat, India. I came to states in 2010 & I graduated with MBA (Finance) in December 2013 from New York, living in New Jersey currently.

    Work: Currently working as Office Assistant at School of IT and tutor at IT Resource Center (Monroe College) in New York.

    Interests: Eating out & trying different restaurants, traveling, listening to music, meditation, astronomy. Writing and reading is my passion. I like to absorb new things--be it about anything. Totally fashion conscious, spiritual, one of those who has lot of dreams about being successful. As much as I love to eat, I have deep love for cooking & can cook assortments of cuisines. A football fanatic and I am a huge Patriots fan!!

    Family: My mom & both sisters reside in Bharuch. Youngest sister is in 10th grade& the middle one is studying LLB. Also, my mom is continuing her PhD in Education. My grandfather & mother have bred me all my life until I came here (mom's father/mother). Dineshbhai Pandya is my grand father & he has set up gujrati & english medium schools, colleges, IT center & a sanskrit pathshala in Bharuch.

    Looking for: Someone honest, loyal, sophisticated, good looking, chivalrous, who has passion to follow his dreams wherever they may lead kind of personality with equal or higher education from a good reputed family. Kundali matching is an important pre-requisite.


    Warm respects!!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Audichya
    • Vashishtha
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Passaic, New Jersey
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Not a movie buff
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.