Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26412654 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • West Springfield, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Alhumdulillah a natural caregiver, I'm so fortunate to spend so much time with my family, especially my niece and nephew :)

    Whilst science-minded, in religion and art is where I find my serenity.

    I love soccer-I'm even a registered Real Madrid fan (but I cant help but also root for Barcelona!)

    A fan of superheroes and exploring new cultures and cuisines in the presence of good company :)

    What I'm looking for...

    "To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children... to leave the world a better place... to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded. "

    I agree :)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, French, Korean, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • West Springfield, Massachusetts
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Pop, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Classic literature, Comics, History
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.