Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25515407 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Kolhapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, this is Name Visible on Login, it's difficult to describe about self. Still, I'll try, I'm vivacious, down to earth, mirror of my parentsteachings and values. I love writing blog, poetry, travel, drawing, photography.
    Previously, I was working in mumbai as a coordinator for animation institute, presently I shifted back to my home town and pursuing my Post graduation from Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning, Pune.
    Every relationship is built up on expectations and especially in arrange marriage I believe person should express what he/she wants from other.I'm looking for a person who is caring, loving, understanding, open hearted. And the one who wants to marry for himself not just because others are getting married or family pressure. He should be outgoing if not at least willing to join and enjoy. Ready to be a friend for life time and able to accept my family too, after all marriage is not just for two person, it involves two families and make it as one. I hope that is not too much.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chambhar
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kolhapur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.